J Molley Unveil Debut Album Art, Title, Tracklist, Set To Feature A-List Artists

drops debut album cover art, title and tracklist.

is set to drop his debut studio album and he’s unveiled the cover art, title and tracklist.

Taking to social media, he shared more than 50% details about the project, titled All Is Fair In Love And War.

The rapper is on the cover, and he has a piece of cloth draped around his waist, he has a snake across his neck with white birds hovering over his head.

The project has 14 tracks and it features Nadia Nakai, Focalistic, Costa Titch, Riky Rick, Frank Casino, Ckay and Yanga Chief. Most of the songs were produced by Stickx.

J Molley plans to release a single off the album soon.

The rapper dropped an EP in 2017 and it’s titled, Dreams Money Can Buy. It has 8 tracks with a 9th track as bonus.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.