DOWNLOAD EP: Bob Ezy – Love Ain’t Ezy

Bob Ezy – Love Ain’t Ezy EP

free download Love Ain’t Ezy EP

– Love Ain’t Ezy EP. Veteran South African music disc jockey who is also a producer has finally drop his most Anticipated project titled Love Ain’t Ezy EP, The six tracks that make up the EP, all flow in the same direction, which is deep and sultry.

Making this a sonically cohesive project that evokes emotion from the beginning till the end. This is made clear by the first song on the EP, Thandekile featuring Mr Chillax. A Sunday chillas initiator, the song will have you think about lost lovers. EP in its entirety is perfect. Its execution and delivery are what is expected from a project with this sort of title.

Tracklist of Love Ain’t Ezy EP by Bob Ezy

1. Bob Ezy – Thandekile (feat. Mr Chillax) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Bob Ezy – Let You Go (feat. Jany) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bob Ezy – Lovie Wami (feat. Mr Chillax) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bob Ezy – I Cant Get Away (feat. Pixie L) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Bob Ezy – Run Away (feat. Jany) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bob Ezy – Searching (feat. Pixie L) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.