DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Thandiwe – Hustle Hard

Thandiwe – Hustle Hard

free download Hustle Hard Album

– Hustle Hard. TDK Records unleash debut album by South African artiste titled ‘Hustle Hard’. The project is a fine blend of afro house, gqom and amapiano combined album. This album is bringing more vibe to afro house lovers in Africa and abroad.

Tracklist of Hustle Hard Album by Thandiwe

1. Thandiwe – Sesfigile | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Thandiwe – Amantombazane (feat. Kabza de Small) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Thandiwe – Impilo | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Thandiwe – Vula Vala (feat. Kabza de Small) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Thandiwe – Umshove (feat. Kabza de Small) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Thandiwe – Kuyabanda (feat. Thackzindj) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Thandiwe – Money (feat. Vigro Deep) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.