ALBUM/EP Gqom Songs

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Pro-Tee – Boom-Base, Vol. 3 (Mzansi Bass Revival)

Pro-Tee – Boom-Base, Vol. 3 Album (Mzansi Bass Revival)

free Download Boom-Base, Vol. 3 Album (Mzansi Bass Revival)

Boom-Base, Vol. 3. After a world of anticipation, buzzing industry sensation, has now commissioned the 3rd episode of his album series. This is one is the “Boom-Base, Vol. 3 Album (Mzansi Bass Revival).”

This time and with “Boom-Base, Vol. 3 Album (Mzansi Bass Revival),” Pro-Tee brings together 15 scorching episodes to birth yet another lavish body of work.

This is very impressive considering the fact that he only dropped “Boom-Base, Vol. 2 Album” this campaign.

Tracklist of Boom-Base, Vol. 3 Album by Pro-Tee

1. Pro-Tee – Shaolin Bass Mp3 Download

2. Pro-Tee – Kha Ndiphe Mp3 Download

3. Pro-Tee – Prison Melodies Mp3 Download

4. Pro-Tee – Crying Keys (feat. DJ Tman) Mp3 Download

5. Pro-Tee – Make Me Move Mp3 Download

6. Pro-Tee – Gqom Terra Mp3 Download

7. Pro-Tee – The Bass Conductor Mp3 Download

8. Pro-Tee – Ubizo (The Calling) Mp3 Download

9. Pro-Tee – Trip to Cpt (feat. Dj Mattz) Mp3 Download

10. Pro-Tee – Rhythm & Keys Mp3 Download

11. Pro-Tee – Let’s Blow That Bassbin Mp3 Download

12. Pro-Tee – Vhaaaa Mp3 Download

13. Pro-Tee – Izembe Lo Mthakathi Mp3 Download

14. Pro-Tee – Insimbi (feat. DJ Zebra) Mp3 Download

15. Pro-Tee – Hungry 4 Bass (Bonus Track) Mp3 Download

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.