DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Prince Kaybee – Project Hope (Season 1)

Prince Kaybee Project Hope (Season 1)

free download Project Hope (Season 1) Album Zip

Project Hope (Season 1) Album. South African superstar, shows support with his latest project titled “Project Hope (Season 1)”.

He teamed up with ladies to show massive support, enhance growth and development in the music industry, and that their voice might be heard.

The track holds 9-tracks and features 9 female vocalists respectively in them. This serves as the first edition of the project

Tracklist of Project Hope Season 1 by Prince Kaybee

1. Prince Kaybee – Yehla Moya ft. Thalitha | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Prince Kaybee – Mine Forever ft. Sanda | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Prince Kaybee – Please Stop ft. Rinay | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Prince Kaybee – My Yesterday ft. LaNeo | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Prince Kaybee – Dreams ft. Basetsana | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Prince Kaybee – Sophumela ft. Proud | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Prince Kaybee – Tlogela Piano ft. RedRo8se | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Prince Kaybee – Indoda ft. Thembisile Q | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Prince Kaybee – Ha Ke Sa Kgone ft. KatzTheSingR | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Prince Kaybee Project Hope (Season 1) Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.