DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Gaba Cannal – AmaPiano Legacy

Gaba Cannal – AmaPiano Legacy Album zil

free download AmaPiano Legacy Album zip


AmaPiano Legacy Album. Highly prolific producer has finally released his long-awaited Album which is dubbed “AmaPiano Legacy” after teasing with several singles from the Project.

The Album houses 15 complete tracks and features artistes such as , , among others.


Tracklist of AmaPiano Legacy Album by Gaba Cannal

  1. Gaba Cannal – Abo Girl Be Piano ft. Zano | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Gaba Cannal – Wonderful World ft. El’Kaydee | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Gaba Cannal – African Proverb fr. JazzyGMusique | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Gaba Cannal – Scatterlings ft. Master Jay | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Gaba Cannal – Ejikele ft. Mr Morf | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Gaba Cannal – Emonate Bosigo ft. Abbey Nkamodira | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Gaba Cannal – Monalisa ft. Mr Morf | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Gaba Cannal – Thixo Umkhulu ft. Camagwini | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Gaba Cannal – uThando ft. Paul B | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Gaba Cannal – As’jolani ft. & | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Gaba Cannal – Fallen ft. JazzyG’Musique | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Gaba Cannal – Paradise (Vocal Mix) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Gaba Cannal – Yeye ft. | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Gaba Cannal – Taxi To Tsolo (Drum Mix) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Gaba Cannal – AmaThousand (Main Mix) | DOWNLOAD MP3


DOWNLOAD Gaba Cannal – AmaPiano Legacy Album ZIP


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.